restbrick.blogg.se

Carrier command 2 pvp
Carrier command 2 pvp








The VR and pancake versions are cross-compatible, and I don’t want to embarrass myself by throwing out the carrier’s window in front of my friends. I’ve had VR before and it kept me hooked for eight hours. I hope you’re not forced to remote control the smaller, faster ship. It’s the trade-off of being there, looking out the window and seeing an explosion in the distance that will knock out a primary target. Sure, there might be a few more accidental launches with the wobbling cursor, but that’s our excuse with VR. The game uses computer screens in the world and switches to control your ship, so they designed a lot of elements that a VR player with a passion for the product would accept. Single player, cooperative campaign and PvP multiplayer! ” Move around the bridge, using the monitor, station staff, first person remote control. Use your VR controller to navigate and interact with remote controls and vehicles. Follow Steam Announcement: “In the VR version, you can control all the same systems, vehicles and controls, from the bridge of the ACC Epsilon Carrier. His wobbly VR pointer.Įverything you do in the main game, you can do with a headset. Just like the main game, they put you in the cockpit of an aircraft carrier with access to its multitude of weapons, but in VR you have to plan and launch human attacks. Only last week, I call Microprose’s impressive look Carrier Command 2 “The most virtual reality game I’ve seen is still unconfirmed for virtual reality.” Well, they made me look completely fool to announce that there will be a VR version of the first-person strategy game.










Carrier command 2 pvp